Contact Us

Sol Zakay
EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN
& CEO
solz@topland.co.uk

Download vCard


Senior Management

Eddie Zakay Download vCard
Deputy Chairman
eddiez@topland.co.uk

Mark Kingston Download vCard
Managing Director
markk@topland.co.uk



Simon Wilson Download vCard
Finance Director
simonw@topland.co.uk

Cheryl Moharm Download vCard
Company Secretary
cherylm@topland.co.uk

Investment

David Sanderson Download vCard
Investment Manager
davids@topland.co.uk

Andrew Davey Download vCard
Investment Manager
andrewd@topland.co.uk

Clive Bush Download vCard
Consultant
cliveb@topland.co.uk

Hotels

Lionel Benjamin Download vCard
Director – Hotels
lionelb@topland.co.uk

Sandro Guadagnini Download vCard
Hotels Asset Manager
sandrog@topland.co.uk

Marc Finnerty Download vCard
Engineering and Project Services Manager
marcf@topland.co.uk

Asset Management

Steve Pope Download vCard
Group Director of Property and Asset Management
stevep@topland.co.uk

William Davies Download vCard
Director of Asset Management
williamd@topland.co.uk

Scott McKenzie Download vCard
Director of Property Management
scottm@topland.co.uk

Tom Walker Download vCard
Property Manager
tomw@topland.co.uk

Katie Moran Download vCard
Property Manager
katiem@topland.co.uk

Structured Finance

Tom Betts Download vCard
Director - Structured Finance
tomb@topland.co.uk

Antony Iannaccone Download vCard
Director - Finance and Healthcare
antonyi@topland.co.uk

Edward Matthews Download vCard
Manager
edwardm@topland.co.uk

Rajinder Bath Download vCard
Financial Analyst
rajb@topland.co.uk

Legal

Robin Mandell Download vCard
In-House Solicitor
robinm@topland.co.uk